Publisher

Geomatics World and geomatics-world.co.uk are published by:

Geomares Publishing UK Ltd
Unit A2 Mindenhall Court
High Street
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 3BG
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1438 352 617
Email: editor@geomares.co.uk
Website: www.geomarespublishing.com


 

Contact Details

Durk Haarsma
Publishing Director
durk.haarsma@geomares.nl

Durk Haarsma

Ian Dowman
Editor
i.dowman@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Dowman

Richard Groom
Technical Editor
richard.groom@geomares.co.uk

Richard Groom

Sharon Robson
Marketing Advisor
sharon.robson@geomares.co.uk

Jason Poole
Content Manager & Sub-editor
jason.poole@geomares.co.uk

Grow Your Business

Geomatics World has an impressive three decades of history of delivering up-to-the-minute news and covering hot industry topics for readers in the UK, Europe and the wider world. The magazine has long been known as the leading title for professionals in the geomatics industry and is the preferred choice for members of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) Geomatics Group. Its global readership consists of individuals from many sectors and specialisms including survey companies, resellers, manufacturers, civil engineering, environment, forestry, natural resources, utilities, consulting, technical services, education, research, cadastre, government and land administration.

For more information and prices see our media pack or contact our Account Manager in your region.