Publisher

Geomatics World and geomatics-world.co.uk are published by:

Geomares Publishing UK Ltd
Unit A2 Mindenhall Court
High Street
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
SG1 3BG
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1438 352 617
Email: editor@geomares.co.uk
Website: www.geomarespublishing.com


 

Contact Details

Durk Haarsma
Publishing Director
durk.haarsma@geomares.nl

Durk Haarsma

Ian Dowman
Editor
i.dowman@ucl.ac.uk

Ian Dowman

Richard Groom
Technical Editor
richard.groom@geomares.co.uk

Richard Groom

Sharon Robson
Marketing Advisor
sharon.robson@geomares.co.uk

Jason Poole
Content Manager & Sub-editor
jason.poole@geomares.co.uk

Grow Your Business

The Geomatics World database offers unmatched access to people, data, insights and knowledge. We offer several solutions to reach your marketing goals:

Premium Display
Display advertising has been around for years and is one of the best-known forms of advertising. We go one step further with Premium Display advertising, in which we work together with you to find the right combination that suits your goals.

Native Content
With our Native Content solutions, we offer a varied range of possibilities to share your carefully created content with the largest global audience in the field of geomatics.

Advanced Targeted Marketing
Reaching the right professionals is key! With our advanced targeted marketing solutions we offer the opportunity to match your marketing message with the right potential buyer!

Recruitment & Consultancy
Whether you are looking for staff for one or more vacancies, suitable dealers for products or industry partners for other matters, our database is the ideal starting point for your search!

Visit www.geomares-marketing.com to learn more about how we support businesses to grow, by devising smart marketing campaigns. For more information and prices see our media pack or contact a marketing advisor in your region.